Steemit isn't FAIR!steemCreated with Sketch.



Sez He.
................................................................................................................
What ARE you whining about?
Sez I
.
Steemit is so unfair!
Sez He
Those mean whales are taking all of the MONEY
.
Have you made any posts
Sez I
Are you putting anything up there for your followers to vote for?
.
Followers?
Sez He
I don't want no steenkin followers. I just want MONEY!
.
You have to post to get rewards
Sez I
.
That's to HARD
Sez He
Whales don't have to do dat. They just vote for themselves and get free MONEY!
.
What's your Steem Power?
Sez I.
.
What's Steem Power?
Sez He
I don't want no steenkin Steem Power! I just want MONEY!
.
Have you voted for Witnesses that think as you do?
Sez I
Do your representative witnesses know what you want?
.
What's a Witness?
Sez He
I don't want to vote for any steenkin Witnesses. I just want MONEY!
.
I feel myself losing IQ points just talking to you
Sez I
I'm outa here. Whine to yourself.
.
That''s not FAIR
Sez He
I just WANT.....
.

MUTE

.

.
. Silence is golden
Duct tape is silver
Duct tape (muting) can cause
Silence to happen


Sort:  

My goodness I'm seeing this quite often now. Wanting money for putting no work forward. If we could do that I would have already quit my job and gone full time here! Now wouldn't that be the dream replace my income by putting forward almost no effort here! If you find a way to do that let me know please!?!?

Very humorous but a lot of truth in it.

So many people sign up just expecting to be given 100's for nothing. It's a nice idea but not likely!

There's also a lot of people who don't take the time to learn anything about Steemit and how it all fits together & that's a shame.

Calling it like it is, @everittdmickey!
Like a boss! 😎

Upvoted!

Haha :) that's almost the exact conversation i had with one of my friends that i've convinced to join Steemit. Plus they keep whining about their potential rewards diminishing with the passage of time.

too bad..so sad.

ha ha ha , the first photo make me smile. :)

Good point made....

lol!!!OPERATION MINNOW MUTED in full swing .

Yes master @everittdmickey steemit is not fair masca big whales just to choose aja can money., Anyway we see big whales upvote they are very stingy, stingy mercy.

Nice. Can we be friends... @everittdmickey. donate you vote

Sez He 😂😂😂



This Banner is Clickable :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47