Strategy for winning BIG

in #steemit7 years ago


on STEEMIT

..............................................................................................................................................................................

.

.

.

.

.

.

THAT'S IT

.
That's all there is to it
.
That's the Strategy
Everything else is
Tactics.

Sort:  

Amen Everitt, just do it! Btw, I now know how you produce so much content, you have your cats working 24/7!! :)

100%

my secret is out.

Your point made so eloquently!

thanyewvewymuch

haha.. yeah.

Great strategy. Best post I have seen so far :D

I had a genuine chuckle at this. Thanks :)

--Homa

Hahaha its life and time....

Aha!! So that's the secret lol

Mickey did i not say u would be makinf $100 a day here Now u ARE and it fucking amazing we all got HOOKED UP from this hard fork! last hardfork wasa nightmare for me, where i didnt amke anything

THIS hardfork was the opposite and everyone has benfucking winning hardcore

hardcore hardfork Full Torque New York

"You were riiight about me luke....tell your sister, You were right"

now you know why I wear long hair and a beard.

There is always something for everyone on steemit

instructions unclear, dick stuck in toaster

it sux to be you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51