Sort:  

Well it is not always good to be on top, most of the comments seem like comments for the sake of commenting and having more posts. So basically spammers.

Haha i know was a jouk . I do not always coment people i vote , just because not every time i have something to add :)

Right, me too. Like if I have nothing to say of cannot think of anything, then I say nothing.

I think people twisted the comment part . Comment can give you visibility but only if add something to the original post , i think we any way know who vote us and without spam the posts . The stupid comment ever :
,,I upvoted and resteemed your post do the same ! "

Yes, that's another one worth investigating. :-)

Good comment. Welcome to statistics. Upvoted and followed. Please upvote and follow back.
I'll resteem your comment too but there's not function to do that. :-)

Wow hahha ! ,,Chek my blog please there is post tottaly not related with yours but just because i comment you have to vote me ( here come the link ) :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50