You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180210, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

Hmmm....I see a pattern here....this is just my first week on steem, it is a totally different experience then facebook...I'll just give you something random here just to mix it up...
My favorite food is spaghetti, I had a cat named Monster who lived to be 16 and I'm not sure if I ever want to parachute from a plane- it seems kind of terrifying..
Would you parachute?

Sort:  

Never consider but I always consider quality comment is better then quantity.
For some useless ones I discover. rather than to waste my bandwidth, I choose to mute.
I'm sure others have done the same if not more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15