📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180210, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago

LAST IMPROVEMENT: Fixed a bug related to reputation score display.


HEADER-Top 20 Commenters

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20180210. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20180210

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active

A look at some of their comments

First 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter First 28 characters Count

@a-0-0
followed ... 100

@a-0-0
@a-0-0: followed upvoted res ... 91

@a-0-0
i followed you ... 34

@deepwaterscrypto
Nice post! Keep up with post ... 54

@deepwaterscrypto
Awesome post! Keep up with p ... 38

@deepwaterscrypto
Super post! Keep up with pos ... 32

@deepwaterscrypto
Fantastic post! Keep up with ... 22

@deepwaterscrypto
Cool post! Keep up with post ... 20

@deepwaterscrypto
Stunning post! Keep up with ... 12

@deepwaterscrypto
Great post! Keep up with pos ... 11

@dtubix
Nice post! I will follow you ... 82

@dtubix
"Interesting I will follow" ... 81

@dtubix
Thanks for your good posts, ... 76

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. < img ... 45

@dtubix
Following you! < img src= ... 33

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. ... 17

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. +UP ... 11

@elleok
Welcome to the community! I ... 180

@jhonysins
Nice post.I respect you very ... 51

@jhonysins
thanks for shearing..very ni ... 45

@jhonysins
thanks for shearing.. ... 27

@jhonysins
thanks for shearing. ... 26

@jhonysins
thanks for shearing.very nic ... 23

@jhonysins
i am inspire about him from ... 20

@jhonysins
Really great information nic ... 12

@joeyarnoldvn
Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and ... 51

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and y ... 37

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I ... 17

@leonardbaboi
Very nice post! I give you ... 28

@leonardbaboi
Cool post! I give you UP ... 22

@leonardbaboi
Nice! I give you UP ... 15

@leonardbaboi
I will follow you! I give y ... 14

@leonardbaboi
Very nice post! ... 14

@leonardbaboi
Nice! I give you a Upvote! ... 13

@leonardbaboi
Cool post! ... 12

@leonardbaboi
Very nice post! Upvote ... 12

@leonardbaboi
Cool post! I give you a Upv ... 11

@leonardbaboi
Cool post! Upvote ... 11

@leonardbaboi
Nice! ... 11

@leonardbaboi
Nice! Upvote ... 11

@levitation
This post has received a ... 151

@luiscordon
Hola, Muchas gracias por tu ... 72

@moont0
Welcome! Greeting from South ... 70

@moont0
"안녕하세요 반갑습니다~ 글 잘봤습니다 ^^ 저도 아" ... 15

@resteemy
Congratulations, you were se ... 469

@tip2yo
have a good day ... 17

@tumble
스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
...
140

Middle 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the middle 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Middle 28 characters Count

@a-0-0
.... followed ... 100

@a-0-0
.... owed upvoted resteemed to 14 ... 91

@a-0-0
.... i followed you ... 34

@deepwaterscrypto
.... ep up with posting this asto ... 27

@deepwaterscrypto
.... p up with posting this breat ... 18

@deepwaterscrypto
.... p up with posting this aston ... 15

@deepwaterscrypto
.... up with posting this awe-in ... 13

@deepwaterscrypto
.... eep up with posting this ast ... 13

@deepwaterscrypto
.... Keep up with posting this ex ... 13

@deepwaterscrypto
.... ep up with posting this exce ... 12

@deepwaterscrypto
.... Keep up with posting this a ... 11

@dtubix
.... < img src="https://previ ... 40

@dtubix
.... re posts! < img src="https ... 31

@dtubix
.... u! < img src="https://prev ... 22

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. ... 17

@dtubix
.... rc="https://preview.ibb.co/j ... 16

@dtubix
.... for your good posts, I foll ... 15

@dtubix
.... post! I will follow you from ... 14

@dtubix
.... will follow you to see your ... 13

@dtubix
.... r your good posts, I followe ... 13

@dtubix
.... rc="https://preview.ibb.co/c ... 13

@dtubix
.... ="https://preview.ibb.co/cTy ... 11

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. +UP ... 11

@dtubix
.... llow you to see your future ... 11

@dtubix
.... will follow you to see your ... 11

@dtubix
.... good posts, I followed you! ... 10

@elleok
.... that many followers! If you ... 107

@elleok
.... /?r=12510) since it is a gre ... 71

@jhonysins
.... bute to steemit.I will do ac ... 49

@jhonysins
.... thanks for shearing.. ... 27

@jhonysins
.... thanks for shearing. ... 26

@jhonysins
.... "ut him from your post. thank" ... 20

@jhonysins
.... ation nice post thanks for s ... 12

@jhonysins
.... nks for shearing..very nice ... 12

@jhonysins
.... anks for shearing..very nice ... 10

@joeyarnoldvn
.... I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you ar ... 31

@joeyarnoldvn
.... I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you a ... 25

@leonardbaboi
.... Cool post! I give you UP ... 22

@leonardbaboi
.... Very nice post! I give you ... 19

@leonardbaboi
.... Nice! I give you UP ... 15

@leonardbaboi
.... Very nice post! ... 14

@leonardbaboi
.... Nice! I give you a Upvote ... 13

@leonardbaboi
.... will follow you! I give yo ... 12

@leonardbaboi
.... Cool post! ... 12

@leonardbaboi
.... Very nice post! Upvote ... 12

@leonardbaboi
.... Cool post! Upvote ... 11

@leonardbaboi
.... Nice! ... 11

@leonardbaboi
.... Nice! Upvote ... 11

@leonardbaboi
.... ool post! I give you a Upvo ... 11

@luiscordon
.... a que formes parte del proy ... 56

@luiscordon
.... " upvote! ^_^
<a href="ht"
...
27

@luiscordon
.... "o upvote! ^_^
<a href="h"
...
25

@luiscordon
.... "r de los regalos: Quiero inv" ... 16

@moont0
.... ts enjoy steem world togethe ... 46

@moont0
.... as well. Lets enjoy steem w ... 24

@moont0
.... "조금씩 글도 쓰시고 댓글도 다시고 다른사람 글에 댓" ... 15

@resteemy
.... se your chance of being upvo ... 320

@resteemy
.... "nce of being upvoted again! " ... 149

@tip2yo
.... have a good day ... 17

@tumble
....
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
...
140

Last 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the last 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Last 28 characters Count

@a-0-0
... esteemed to 14,400+ follower 91

@deepwaterscrypto
... ting this excellent material 37

@deepwaterscrypto
... ing this astounding material 32

@deepwaterscrypto
... ng this astonishing material 30

@deepwaterscrypto
... g this breathtaking material 29

@deepwaterscrypto
... osting this amazing material 29

@deepwaterscrypto
... this awe-inspiring material 24

@dtubix
... Qc/up3.jpg" width="200"/> 52

@dtubix
... dx/up4.gif" width="200"/> 48

@dtubix
... yx/up1.jpg" width="200"/> 36

@dtubix
... rH/up2.png" width="200"/> 35

@dtubix
... r good posts, I followed you 15

@dtubix
... will follow you from now on 14

@dtubix
... d posts, I followed you! +U 13

@dtubix
... o see your future posts! +U 13

@dtubix
... re posts! I give you a vote 11

@dtubix
... see your future posts! +vot 11

@dtubix
... owed you! I give you a vote 10

@elleok
... ! Wish you all the best luck 180

@hukyong74
... 0으로 설정6.댓글소통을 많이하라 스팀잇을누벼라~! 52

@jhonysins
... like to extend the steemit. 49

@jhonysins
... "ost. thank you for your post" 20

@jhonysins
... s for sharing sir...resteeme 12

@joeyarnoldvn
... tmeal Joey, and you are cool 51

@koreatraveler
... each other. I followed you : 13

@leonardbaboi
... ery nice post! I give you U 19

@leonardbaboi
... ll follow you! I give you U 12

@leonardbaboi
... l post! I give you a Upvote 11

@luiscordon
... a.com/steemit-circulo-de-oro 72

@luiscordon
... "br>
58

@luiscordon
... ">


22

@maryarez
... mit.com/created/whereisthis) 31

@maryarez
... emit.com/created/whereisthis 15

@moont0
... "w you~ I will see you around" 46

@moont0
... my friend? I will follow you 24

@moont0
... 로우 하고 갈테니 맞팔 부탁드려요! 좋은하루 되세요 16

@resteemy
... teemy/introducting-resteemy) 469

@snsujon01
... h me I'll always be with you 63

@tothejupiter
... iate my work by following me 11

@tumble
... r/> 오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다 140

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
#BeautifulSunday #WalkWithMe Changi Airport 20180204 | 立春见机行驶😎
FIRST3
Contest Result of last guess and win for the USB drive | U盘猜测游戏结果
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180207 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180207
FIRST5
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.10 - One dog good, two dogs better. | 一狗旺两狗旺旺
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180209, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180206 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180206
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.09 - Am I going to be lucky on 9th Fri? | 今天晚上我会成九五至尊吗?
FIRST9
📷 #MundaneArt: Ice is nice and a story of how I got it | 平凡艺术 - 冰很好和寻觅的故事
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable & most imortant & informatite post.We can take out a lot of iinformation & gather a lot of experience from your post.
I always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
@Resteem & follow has been done.

You're welcome. thanks for checking out

Hmmm....I see a pattern here....this is just my first week on steem, it is a totally different experience then facebook...I'll just give you something random here just to mix it up...
My favorite food is spaghetti, I had a cat named Monster who lived to be 16 and I'm not sure if I ever want to parachute from a plane- it seems kind of terrifying..
Would you parachute?

Never consider but I always consider quality comment is better then quantity.
For some useless ones I discover. rather than to waste my bandwidth, I choose to mute.
I'm sure others have done the same if not more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53