You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170724(by @ace108)

Great info. I looked at a few of the top commenters. It looks like they don't get much engagement (Obviously). They're new with small wallets. This makes me think lightning commenting is a bad strategy.

The purpose of Steemit is to learn, read, engage genuinely, and give as much as you get. I think when we lay a solid foundation the rest will follow.

It's not a get rich quick scheme. It's a get free from the system slow scene.

Cheers. Thanks a lot for the post. It made me think.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I like the idea that people are thinking with this because when I did this I was also thinking. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44