You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170801, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago (edited)

so it is these people who are exploiting Steemit by spamming regularly and with huge speed, ie. never reading a post-- i connected with you now so i can see these reports more often in my feed - keep rockin -D

Sort:  

It's information for you to decide and draw or own conclusion. For me, I dare say sometimes I chose one from the daily to mute.

Ahhhh, the not so often used 'Mute' button ... I need to use it on these thousands of women who are stalking me...........NOT {grin} ... thanks for the information

You're welcome. I'm like doing one a day now😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42