📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170801, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago
Changing the format a bit. The new table has the same information as the first table before. So, I reformatted it and drop one table.
HEADER-Swimming with SteemSQL

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20170801. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20170801

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active

A look at some of their commenters

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times)
Commenter Partial comments Count
@counterweight Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 153
@djnoel Good post my friend i am @dj 77
@djnoel Hi welcome i am @djnoel nice 44
@dobroman Welcome to Steemit! I wish y 221
@extras Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 143
@hamet123 "Great post !!! Follow me an" 80
@hamet123 "Great post !!! Follow me and" 28
@investigation Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 140
@joeyarnoldvn wow 81
@joeyarnoldvn cool 18
@kassie-vegas Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followe 46
@kassie-vegas Welcome :) Followed. **Follo 46
@kassie-vegas Welcome to Steemit ! happy t 46
@kassie-vegas Welcome to Steemit ! have fu 46
@kassie-vegas Welcome to steemit !! Follow 46
@kassie-vegas Welcome to Steemit! You will 46
@kassie-vegas Welcome to the amazing world 46
@kassie-vegas Welcome! Followed. **Follow 46
@kassie-vegas Hello and welcome to Steem! 45
@kassie-vegas nice introuction. Followed. 45
@kassie-vegas Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! 45
@kassie-vegas Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy 45
@kassie-vegas Welcome to steemit hope you 45
@kassie-vegas Welcome to the community. yo 45
@kassie-vegas Welcome to the Steemfamily ! 45
@kassie-vegas Welcome to this amazing comm 45
@khunpoom welcome to the Steemit commu 17
@motomania Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 144
@pastorlea Hi dear friend , welcome to 15
@rakiblove Thanks for Share! like your 73
@rakiblove Thanks for Share. upvotes & 40
@rakiblove Love the post - Great conten 10
@zeeshankhan Amazing post thanks for shar 20
@zeeshankhan i like your post amazing pos 20
@zeeshankhan Amazing post i like your pos 14

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


FIRST2
Meme challenge # 29 - Sick of people asking web access (@ace108)
FIRST3
Meme challenge # 29 - 🕷️Headache about blogging🕸️ (@ace108)
FIRST4
📷🌳Trees at Woodlands on #treetuesday | 兀兰的树
FIRST5
📊 中日韩龙虎榜自20170729 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170729
FIRST6
📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170731, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📷🏁 Grandma for #MonochromeMonday | 婆婆-单色星期一
FIRST8
#NowIShow how to flip images using Snapseed with the help with Spiderman | 找蜘蛛侠帮忙 示范如何使用 Snapseed 翻转图像
FIRST9
📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170730, active hours and how their comments looks like
Sort:  

flag a spammer day....

Kind of what I'm doing. :-). Thanks for coming and leaving comment.

thanks for publishing this.

You are welcome

so it is these people who are exploiting Steemit by spamming regularly and with huge speed, ie. never reading a post-- i connected with you now so i can see these reports more often in my feed - keep rockin -D

It's information for you to decide and draw or own conclusion. For me, I dare say sometimes I chose one from the daily to mute.

Ahhhh, the not so often used 'Mute' button ... I need to use it on these thousands of women who are stalking me...........NOT {grin} ... thanks for the information

You're welcome. I'm like doing one a day now😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55