📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170807, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago (edited)

HEADER-Swimming with SteemSQL

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20170807. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20170807

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active

A look at some of their comments

First 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter First 28 characters Count
@beautypics I want to invite you to a ch... 51
@beautypics l would be happy if you coul... 45
@beautypics 👍👍👍... 32
@bellyrub

I got a bellyRub and this...
117
@devrajlove love this post . thanks for ... 55
@devrajlove Good one! You have a lot of ... 41
@djnoel Nice post i am @djnoel i do ... 165
@djnoel Welcome my friend nice post ... 17
@drotto

This post has received a ...
496
@gabyen3d Good post! I'm going to foll... 83
@hrhabibur Great post.... 19
@hrhabibur Good post.... 14
@hrhabibur Thanks for share.... 10
@jackmiller Just taking this opportunity... 163
@jackmiller Thanks for being one of my 7... 22
@kassie-vegas Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followe... 28
@kassie-vegas nice introuction. Followed. ... 28
@kassie-vegas Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! ... 28
@kassie-vegas Welcome :) Followed. **Follo... 28
@kassie-vegas Welcome to Steemit ! have fu... 28
@kassie-vegas Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy ... 28
@kassie-vegas Welcome to steemit hope you ... 28
@kassie-vegas Welcome to the amazing world... 28
@kassie-vegas Hello and welcome to Steem! ... 27
@kassie-vegas Welcome to Steemit ! happy t... 27
@kassie-vegas Welcome to steemit !! Follow... 27
@kassie-vegas Welcome to Steemit! You will... 27
@kassie-vegas Welcome to the community. yo... 27
@kassie-vegas Welcome to the Steemfamily !... 27
@kassie-vegas Welcome to this amazing comm... 27
@kassie-vegas Welcome! Followed. **Follow ... 27
@pranashroy i am upvoted and reply your ... 109
@rakiblove Thanks For Share.... 12
@ronaldmcatee I must appreciate this post ... 27
@ronaldmcatee I also write blog posts, but... 22
@ronaldmcatee I must say your posts are be... 21
@ronaldmcatee How much Time you spend crea... 19
@ronaldmcatee I checked your posts, and th... 18
@ronaldmcatee Just in case no one told you... 18
@ronaldmcatee I can't stand a chance to co... 16
@ronaldmcatee Hey, I like Your posts :)... 14
@ronaldmcatee As Always an awesome post fr... 10
@ronaldmcatee I am jealous!! your post is ... 10
@ronaldmcatee I wonder how you write these... 10

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
Meme challenge # 30 - It wasn't mom all the time (@ace108)
FIRST3
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170807) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170804 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170804
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170806, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
#BeautifulSunday. #Eatwithme. Get my Fix on Beautiful Sunday | 跟我吃-美丽星期天“修理”我
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170803 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170803
FIRST8
📊 Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170805, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📸MonoMad Entry 1 - Looking Up Everyday | 黑白照片比赛作品1 -天天向上
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

STEEM ON Bro @ace108! :D

Good to see you around. Caught up few of yours. It's difficult to catch all the feed manually.

Yes, I have the same, but Im always visiting your blog after a few days to upvote posts I have missed to upvote in the last time. Best regards from Berlin and hear you!

Thank you

thanks you too.great info.it happen to me an hour ago .steem on!

thank you and thanks for your comment.

@bellyrub Hahahhaha, where do people come up with this stuff.

You got to give it to the guy for creativity.

Dolphins usually don't laugh but when they do, their faces are not in the water. #Dolphinfacts

Dolphins always seems happy. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43