📸MonoMad Entry 1 - Looking Up Everyday | 黑白照片比赛作品1 -天天向上 (by @ace108)

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my 1st entry to the #Monomad. Details of the challenge organised by @brumest is in this post:
这是我第1张提交黑白照片比赛#Monomad的照片。 @brumest主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
MonoMad Photographic Contest - Week #4 Topic - "ABSTRACT" (PLEASE READ THE RULES).


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Looking Up Everyday | 天天向上

Theme | 主题: Abstract | 抽象
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This is a picture of a art piece which I saw coming out of the City Hall train station. As it turned out, I was curious and go looking more at it and had other discoveries as well.I took this picture and I made it black and white to submit for this contest.
这照片里是艺术品是我从政府大夏地铁站走出看到的。 事实证明,我很好奇,进去看更多,还有其他的发现。我就拍了这张照片把它编成黑白照提交给这个比赛。
SSS10
IMAGE LINK: http://i.imgur.com/oyPDJBz.jpg

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170802 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170802
FIRST3
📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170804, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Nostalgic Phonograph | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 怀旧留声机
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170801 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170801
FIRST6
📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170803, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 48 - Entry 1 Sea outside our port | 作品1 港外海 ()
FIRST8
#TIL I know what you did last summer😎 | 我知道你去年夏天做了什么😎
FIRST9
📷🌳Color Challenge, Green Thursday - Banana trees leaves after the rain | 颜色挑战-绿星期四-雨后香蕉树叶
" Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

It is very curious about this installation .... I imagine very colorful .. I'm wrong?

Not for this specific one but there were other smaller ones of which some are quite interesting.

Ha ha, it took me a bit to see he was flipping the bird.

huh? sorry didn't understand.

The boy in the statue is raising his finger in an obcene gesture, it's kind of like saying screw you.

an interesting perspective. luckily no caption like that😎otherwise people may say i should have tag nsfw.

你的照片都很棒

谢谢。谢谢捧场。

I guess It's all a matter of perspective :D

It's an interesting way people interpret the perspective. I was going to share more about the different versions but I saw the contest which I came late for :-)

Sorry about that :/
There's going to be a new one, starting on Monday :)

no problem. rules ares rules 😎

Hehe. That is a cool contribution :-)

Thank you .

He seems angry!

it is up how you imagine. actually there are many variations and this seems to a kind of template. i am trying to organise a few of the interesting one i have shot .😎

Awesome Click..Following you for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34