You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before I Lay My Head to Rest.... Steemit Prayer. The Path of the Righteous Steemer.

others are [fair] and square Google snags

Hahahaha can I steal that line?

By the way Do you wanna hear something appalling? Even after all the meme exposure I had and all the good comments. I have never watched Pulp Fiction yet in all my life. This coming from a Gen Y who sees and knows Han shot first. I'm surprised myself as I am reminded of pulp fiction while reading your Steemit Prayer. That is, after I was done feeling dreadful for myself for know knowing a think you referenced.

Sort:  

To start, i edited it to fix fare vs. fair, i teach English, and still. lol
Where do thoughts come from... they just appear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45