Sort:  

No, I have not @steemiqa, but will check yours out! I don't really need a discord because I bounce between quite a few as it is and have pretty good luck just chatting with different groups. I also have met people simply by posting about this initiative - so awesome how that works 😉

I will be dropping by to say hi!
Teamwork makes that STEEM work!

Awesome! no worries. I'm starting a "user help" section in the discord to onboard noobies and a "services" section to help re-direct and funnel people to project like yours. Thought I'd throw it your way! 😉

Teamwork is a wonderful thing! Talk soon!

Sounds great! I have joined your discord and look forward to aligning some stars and making some magic happen this year. Have to bounce around, but just mention me when you are free to chat and I'll meander on back.

I also have a fun and simple challenge if you'd like to join in! #iwasakid tag is something I started to help break down barriers and open communication by having people share things about their childhood. We all grow up in different parts of the world and it is fascinating to see the cultural differences, but also to be reminded that we are all very much alike; we are all people. We have all been kids before. We can at least relate on that most basic of levels. It's already been translated into a few languages and I've also paired it with the #uglyduckling challenge, a creation of @livinguktaiwan. We are bridging gaps, my friend. I'm happy to have crossed paths @steemitqa, at such a perfect time at that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69