Teaholik told you to buy LBC almost two weeks ago. Sell LBC NOW for nice gains! - $0.451399 USD (22.95%)

in #steemit-profit6 years ago (edited)

This was my first gift to you. Two weeks ago I wrote an introduction post:

$LBC - A Library of Hidden TREASURE! Potential ~430% 2018 March Gains! NOT for the weak stomachs.

Today, you can exit my call in PROFIT and call it a day. Technical analysis is great when the bulls are out lol. But where are they in the bear market? Promising you emptiness. Selling you their copy-paste TAs.

To save time, please follow my calls further down the road. I guarantee to make you bank. For now, you can sell LBC as there will be a new re-entry point at lower prices soon.

Cheers! If you follow my signals, consider upvoting me to the tea shop :) Thank you and enjoy your gains!

P.s. Please follow my blog to benefit and start checking #steemit-profit for all my future PROFITABLE buy signals.

!!WISDOM IN TRADING!!

Sort:  

$0.500933 USD (36.60%) now. Here is your chance. Do not be greedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80