$LBC - A Library of Hidden TREASURE! Potential ~430% 2018 March Gains! NOT for the weak stomachs.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

steemitbanner.jpg

With a booming market, everyone forgets fundamentals. Someone, the other day, told me that "You don't need profits to pay bills" when talking about Amazon. If that's not a sign of euphoria and not understanding how wealth is built, I don't know what is.

The reason fundamentals matter in the long run is that wealth is built on cash flow, profit, and overall returns. Yes, a company can profit but if you're paying too much for that profit, it's going to hurt you in the long run because there will be a time when your investment is out of style and everyone will revert back to fundamentals. It happens in every bear market. People flee the exciting fast growing stocks that aren't doing as well financially to go to companies that generate cash flow and build their balance sheet.

Not only in stocks. Real estate as well. The last 15 years have been a boom in real estate, even after a big bust. Real estate is driven by income. I randomly pulled 28 markets that I could think of in this country and looked at their median income growth and their real estate value growth since 1990. The direct correlation from one city to another wasn't exactly there, but when you looked at all 28 cities as a whole, they were very much in line. Median income growth was 2.32% per year on average and the average real estate growth was 2.6% per year. Not exact, but close. During the recent 15 years of booms in major markets (that were also in my 28 city analysis), we were seeing 15-20% growth per year even though income wasn't growing NEARLY as much. Then we saw a massive drop in prices and another rebound, so everyone assumes that the past problems were past problems. We shall see.

The bottom line is that everything reverts to the mean. We are never exactly fairly valued. We are either overvalued or undervalued in every investment asset. You are either a buyer or seller of assets. It's that simple.

I choose to wait until asset prices get to the point where they are undervalued enough to make me feel that above-average returns will be experienced based on historical averages. Does it require A TON of patience? Absolutely. Is it frustrating at times? 100%. To hear the so-called "experts" tell me that I'm missing it and I don't understand and "This time is different" has become annoying. But I stick to fundamentals. And at the end of the day, they win out.

from_The Capitalist Manifesto.

I'm Teah0lik - I'd like to share with you my consistent, PROFITABLE buy signals based on my years old methods of sniffing out price trends.


Why? Because back in the day, TA failed me and I learned a thing or two about markets and want to kindly prevent new traders from getting caught in the web.

Since crypto markets have a lot of fresh traders, there's a big space of tricksters who use the complex (and often flawed) Technical Analysis charts to confuse and capitalize on people's inexperience.

I have been doing this for a while now and feel like it is time to come out of the dark.
While Technical Analysis can be great for discovering new trends, I believe, that with mass adoption of Cryptos, FUNDAMENTALS will play a much bigger role in determining a coin's success. This is not anything like stock.

Investors are getting smart, educated and they can no longer rely on Analysts that do TA charts and change them daily according to the price action movement. No one can predict anything from TA and previous performance is NEVER an indicator of what is to come. Understand this clearly!

Do not be fooled by many of the charlatans who "sell" you their daily TA charts.

It is only through a fundamental analysis (and where necessary a combination of both TA and FA) that you will be able to survive this market and I'm here to share my simple research methods with you - to save you time.

Believe me - I know it takes WAY longer to research a project and place a confident buy call than to do a quick TA chart that may change the next day. Fundamentals remain strong even during bad weather (Oh, January!) and coins derive their performance based on THE ADVANCEMENT OF TECHNOLOGY AND BUSINESS MODELS. Together with with RSI indicators (oversold/overbought) and other popular methods/tools like Elliot Waves (boring) - Fundamental analysis can give us the clearest peek into the future.

technical-fundamental-analysis.jpg

My method of sniffing out trends backed by an extensive FA and research gives me an advantage over other methods that I have come across before and profits me 95% of the time!
I welcome you to join me on this journey to explore the many moons our universe hosts.

Put a few dollars on my call right now and see if you gain or lose by the end of March!

I guarantee you profits as I will usually give you entrance and exit calls.

I will keep my blog updated daily so you have the latest information at your fingertips.

To start, we can safely place our high bets on a coin called $LBC.

I will not bore you with charts as you can dig up a hundred of them from TradingView and similar!
However, the way I'll structure my blog is by giving you clear bullet points, or indicators, that WILL MOVE THE PRICE AND CONFIRM YOUR TA CHART!
!

My first buy signal on steemit.

  • Buying some LBC between 0.00003700 and 0.00003800 is recommended
  • Buy using ladders (different price points to DCA your positions)
  • Don't go all in. We can buy in a little more later.
  • Why it will rocket :

USD gateway is on the way! Paper wallet, mobile app and social sharing in development.

March is filled with $LBC events!

Untitled20180217174456.jpg

BUY WHAT THE CROWD HATES.

Very strong team with a strong product already out and testing.
Head over to their website for more.

THIS COIN IS OVERSOLD

Remember that overbought means it's a good time to sell, and oversold means it's time to buy. If you don't mix other indicators in, you will fail.

TA is a part of the FA and Fundamentals are Supreme Excellence of any analysis because it all comes back to the strength of a product!

One cannot exist without the other.

download.png

Greed and fear is not the only thing that is at play.

“Supreme excellence consists of breaking the enemy's resistance without fighting.”
― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

People who ignore this fact are TRICKSTERS and are, in fact, interested in their personal gains more than anything else.

Be wise. Drink tea. Stay calm. Ignore charts that were never meant for CRYPTOS. I will show you how to beat this game and stuff your pockets with CASH.

Profit is profit. Trade 5% a day with Teah0lik and you have 150% gains minimum in a month. What more do you want? Humbly accept new ways that lead to greater places in life!

I will share with you more strong buy calls as I study more coins in their wholeness. WHEN you take profit from my calls, then please consider resteeming and upvoting in return to help others discover new ways of trading their cryptos!
Entrance and exit price position will be posted often.

Thank you and may 2018 belong to you!

moontimewithteaholik.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71