You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Police Update #1

in #steemit-police7 years ago (edited)

Hello! @andyluy. Your welcome post was very, very helpful to me on my first day at Steemit community. It did make life a lot easier and more comforting knowing there is someone who is willing to help. In fact, you offered to help me to learn to transfer Steem Dollar by making me transfer your Steem Dollar back to you. I was worried if I couldn't do it properly I might have lost your money! So I tried to do it under a lot of fear. From then on, I have progressed to other things. Thanks to your generosity and your trust.

But, I think that you could send your followers, new and old, an update of other features that we could make use of, say randowhale, steem follower, etc.
Or you could add these in your post?!

Thank you very much for your kindness.
I hope you will achieve your life goal in the near future.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Hey @kaminchan I'm really happy to have your feedback here, things like what you said keeps me inspired to keep doing and improving my work in here ❤ ^^

I Really loved your suggestion about posts updates of randowhale or other services I've found.
I'll have that in mind and try to bring up news about it too.

Please always let me know about those post suggestion so I can focus on produce the contente you my beloved followers are felling in need!

Thank you once more for your such great reply and suggestions, lets keep helping to build steemit as this wonderful place it already is and following our life dreams in the process !

Steem on dear friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50