Sort:  

I mean thats great and all, but you get paid $2000 for posting his tweet? Really?

I have to agree, I love steemit already, I've been here 2 days, I've uploaded 2 posts about my journey starting, and giving up cannabis - I'm half way through writing out the history, I really enjoy sharing my experience with you all, It's a great way to stop myself relapsing getting amazing feedback from you guys, lifting my spirits and keeping me sane! Thanks Steemit! :) You guys (The community and developers) Rock!!

indeed it is am in love with steem tooo

Good post! I like it! Good Luck To You!

Are we headed mainstream? because I like what I'm seeing:)

**Reminds himself to be the first to post tweets of big names mentioning STEEM **

@max-kesier replied to a Steemit comment I made, unblocked me from twitter, friended me, then RT'ed me. All because of Steemit. :) https://steemit.com/marketing/@lukestokes/how-one-steemit-comment-got-me-unblocked-follwed-and-retweeted-by-max-kesier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49