You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life and The Farm

in #steemit-life6 years ago (edited)

Looks like you're having fun @ismesikero! You know in my country, we eat with our hands. And when I'm looking your picture, I can't help thinking that you guys are having a similar lifestyle as us, Sri Lankans, especially eating rice and curry on a banana leaf. It's delicious in that way, right? What you guys are doing is awesome. Your father is a blessing to your villagers. Eating food is easy but making food items is a tough job. Good luck for the future!

Sort:  

how cute this art work of yours, and thank you, because, i dont know that theres other country in the world who can do these way for eating their foods,. hi, im from phillipines Steem-on!. 🙌

Hehe, thanks. I'm from Sri Lanka. Nice to meet you :)
I have so many Phillippine friends here. Let's grow together!

i do followed you here, nice to meet you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62