Sort:  

It is warm here as well but not enough to go swimming. I think I want to settle down where there is sea or ocean. It is so nice to be able to put your feet in saltwater at any time! :)

You need to visit my native island one day. La Palma. 😘 You would love it.

I am actually going to Gran Canaria for a couple of months. Very soon. I might take a short trip to La Palma! I would love it! All the green...

Yes, it's pretty, there is a forest called "Los Tilos" you would love

Forests are my favorite! I think I love em even more than I love the se. My childhood memories consist of looking for wild mushrooms and picking blueberries with my grandma! :)

Awww I don't forage mushrooms cos I don't know very welll and fear to become poisoned but I love to find them :) aw here the AUTUMN is amazing... we live close to the biggest beech wood in Europe... looking forward the leaves to shift colours!

I grew up with my aunt teaching me. I think most of the families that I know go mushroom picking at least once a year. In Latvia there are some amazing mushrooms for eating and some dangerous ones, too.

There are some that need to be prepared properly otherwise they are bad for you. I can't wait to go back home and pick mushrooms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75