You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #05 - Contest Now Open - 31 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares to win this week!!! Grand Reward pool already at 129 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!!

It's fantastic to see your steemit-ironchef contest going so well @progressivechef! I love the simplicity of your themes, and people seem to really enjoy the creative freedom of this. I wish you continued success and enjoyment! :-)

Sort:  

Hey my friend, how i am happy to see you here! Thanks so much for the sweet compliment and words of encouragement my friend.
I'm very happy with the response of the contest so far, i will surely add some more touch to it in the weeks to come and make it more attractive and interesting for the contestants!
Thanks so much for stopping by! Really appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52