You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01: Stuffed Salad Tomatoes, Devilled Tomato Egg, and Creamy Tomato Soup in a Puff Pastry Bowl (Vegetarian-friendly)

In a puff pastry bowl? What a fantastic idea! So much better than just a plain 'ole bowl. Can't wait to try this. And of course the "Eggface" must add some kind of egg. You made the salad very exciting too! :)

Sort:  

It was really yummy to scrape bits of softened puff pastry along with my spoonful of tomato soup..Definitely a good idea. hehe..I must say, of all the items, I loved the devilled eggs the most!! Not surprising, I know..but I had to make it the next day again, using triple the amount of eggs, for The Mann and me. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65