STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 02 : 4 new entries received making it a total of 9 up to now!

Hello lovely foodies!

Hope everyone is having a great start of the week! We are already in the second round of SIC Act 1 and entries all already flowing in from our amazing contestants!

Since my last update, we've received four more entries making it a total of nine so far! As usual the final two days of the competition will be crazy with a lot of last minute entries coming in!


Let me share these 4 new entries for you to enjoy! Please do check them out and support the authors by upvoting their original content post!

Ukrainian Borscht soup by @pandamama


Rolls of Cabbage with vegetables. by @denissemata


Gel of pickled cabbage; Chai spiced red cabbage consommé; Charred cabbage with minted edamame puree; Cabbage tempura; Bubble and squeak by @foodflaneur


Vegetable Noodles or Pancit Canton by @sherylneil


I wish you all good luck in the contest!
Thank you!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

I loved watching Iron Chef on tv as a child. To bring the idea to the Steemit platform is 🤯 and I like it! My favorite one was the Pickled Cabbage dish! The description made the image of the dish seem so much more appealing. And my what I liked best about this one over the rest is that it looked the most like something you would actually see on Iron Chef. I can’t wait to see what the other entries have in store.

Sorry for my delayed response my friend!
I am so glad to read that you love cooking contest!
Btw your favorite one actually won the round!!! You made the right choice!

Wonderful as always to see all the awesome entries !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59