You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 02 : 4 new entries received making it a total of 9 up to now!

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago

I loved watching Iron Chef on tv as a child. To bring the idea to the Steemit platform is 🤯 and I like it! My favorite one was the Pickled Cabbage dish! The description made the image of the dish seem so much more appealing. And my what I liked best about this one over the rest is that it looked the most like something you would actually see on Iron Chef. I can’t wait to see what the other entries have in store.

Sort:  

Sorry for my delayed response my friend!
I am so glad to read that you love cooking contest!
Btw your favorite one actually won the round!!! You made the right choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65