Achievements after 2 weeks running of Steemit Iron Chef - 61 SBD, 200 Whaleshares and 75 Voiceshares already given out to different winners!

Hello lovely world of foodies!

How has the week begun for you my dear friends? After my relaxing day yesterday, it's time to get back to business and start planning the end of week 3 of steemit iron chef and launch of week 4 too! It will be a crazy week again for sure!

Well, today I want to talk a little bit on the achievements so far with the launching of Steemit Iron Chef! We are already two rounds up and running on the third one!

Let's take only the first two rounds into consideration for now and discover what has been achieved!


Valid Entries

46 valid entries in all!!!

  • Week 1 ended with a total of 22 valid entries!
  • Week 2 ended with a record of 24 valid entries!

Rewards to winners

  • A total of 61 SBD has been shared among the winners the first 2 weeks , all from @progressivechef's wallet!
  • 200 Whaleshares distributed on week 2 to 10 different contestants!
  • 75 Voiceshares distributed to 3 lucky winners!

Discord Channel

  • We are already 34 foodies registered on our Steemit Iron Chef channel!
    Those who wish to join, please follow the below link!
    https://discord.gg/R3R26k8

Post Payouts

With posts payouts I am counting all entries who used the steemit-ironchef tag and validate their entries!

  • With approx. $250 for week 1, week 2 was the record so far with a whopping $460 + for the entries!

Big Reward Pool

With some nice upvotes recently, my wallet is actually showing $87.924 + $29 more to come with my latest 6 post!
Yes my friends, we already crossed the $100 mark!!!
This amount will be shared to the top 20 at end of year 2017!!!


As you read above, many great things achieved in just 2 weeks , and I am really proud of the success of this contest!

I am confident that it will keep on growing in the weeks to come and i'm certain that the prizes will grow bigger and bigger soon! Well..it is already attractive...

Before ending the post, i would like to thank all contestants, and future ones who wish to join us, for their support in participating in the contest and supporting each others entries! You guys are the best!

And the usual kudos to @canadian-coconut .@donkeypong .@akrid and @voiceshares for their trust in Steemit Iron Chef!

Thank you all!

@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

Amazing track record for the first two laps..but it's just the warm up of the hamstrings and quads =P

I really like how you keep track of everything as well as see the big picture so easily, PG (this on top of all your other life and family commitments)...must be your chef mind..my head hurts sometimes when I'm conceptualising my dish haha..

Hmmm that's my secret my friend!!! JJ!

No actually everything is in my head + I keep record of all happenings on my various excel sheets!!!
It is really hard to keep up with the contest + engaging with all my friends here + family life + soon my project of a small restaurant/snack + auditing work which i do with my brother + ++++++... But i enjoy doing all this as long as i get fun with it! The day the fun is no more...I quit!!!

WOW, this is a great start. Will work myself into this next week. Depends a bit on the topic.

Thanks so much for the encouragement my friend! Hope to see you soon!

Awesome achievement!

Really nice achievements for such a short period!! And many more to come soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59