You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievements after 2 weeks running of Steemit Iron Chef - 61 SBD, 200 Whaleshares and 75 Voiceshares already given out to different winners!

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago (edited)

Amazing track record for the first two laps..but it's just the warm up of the hamstrings and quads =P

I really like how you keep track of everything as well as see the big picture so easily, PG (this on top of all your other life and family commitments)...must be your chef mind..my head hurts sometimes when I'm conceptualising my dish haha..

Sort:  

Hmmm that's my secret my friend!!! JJ!

No actually everything is in my head + I keep record of all happenings on my various excel sheets!!!
It is really hard to keep up with the contest + engaging with all my friends here + family life + soon my project of a small restaurant/snack + auditing work which i do with my brother + ++++++... But i enjoy doing all this as long as i get fun with it! The day the fun is no more...I quit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82