You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01 : Tomatoes Three Ways

Heeey. I am glad you liked our food-flaneur's creation and first steps on Steemit. The late night work treat she gave me yesterday was really on top.

Can you elaborate on which tag is missing @progressivechef ? The post is tagged as steemit-ironchef and I couldn't find any other tag mentioned in the requirements for participation.

We were double-checking like 10 times yesterday! :D

Just so future entries will be 100% fulfilling.

Wishing you a wonderful day my friend!

Sort:  

Oh gosh, the late night! I'll give us more time in future! Oh yes, the missing tag info would be useful to avoid any other mistakes! Thank you :-)

Oh i'm sorry that i did not explain this one clearly. I meant to say the proof photo my friend, it would be great if next time we can have it on the final plate and not the finished plate...hahahah!
But I know it is her own creation and is accepted!
Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35