You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED : STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2017 WEEK #02!!! Finally 30.5 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares distributed to different winners!!!

Outstanding show of amazing culinary talent! The carrot creamsicle delight, the Autumn colours, and the carrot schnitzel are star quality for sure. Well done!
The pure talent on Steemit is second to none.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for supporting the choices I made Madame Rebecca!!! Votre carotte etait aussi d'une niveau plus que l'etoile!!!!

Hahahaha!
Sadly, (for me, but not for everyone else who needs a break after my mushroom soup post) I won't be able to participate in this week's contest.
Beets are out of season here now and I cannot buy fresh. (This is the reason. I have not abandoned the contest. )

Oh that's sad my friend. I do understand, but that's not a problem, we'll see you for the next round for sure. Well it all depends on the product also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48