WINNERS ANNOUNCED : STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2017 WEEK #13!!! Check out the winning entries for the past week! Congratulations to all winners!!

Greeting world of amazing foodies!

I know all the contestants are eagerly waiting my post to come out today to know who are the top 7 of week 12 of Steemit Iron Chef 2017! I think I will have to apologies on a regular basis now on as I am getting really busy in my small bistro these days..

But no worries my friends, Steemit Iron Chef is so dear to me and I will always find time in checking all the entries from the contestants and running it as I have been doing since the start! I will be making quite some changes in the new season...stay tuned for these news!!!

Ok I will not write too much as its quite late here and time for me to relax for another busy day tomorrow!
Let me present all the 7 winners of week 12! I will be limiting my writing by just announcing the winners + share the food picture and the prize won by each one!!!
Hope you guys understand my position these days!


7th place

Bravo @macam.yes you win 1.5SBD and 20 Skillcoins


6th place

Bravo @globaldoodlegems you win 1.5SBD and 20 Skillcoins


5th place

Bravo @jaymorebeet you win 1.5SBD and 20 Skillcoins


4th place

Bravo @foodie.warrior you win 1.5 SBD, 15 whaleshares and 20 Skillcoins


3rd place

Bravo @haphazard-hstead you win 5SBD, 20 whaleshares, 20 voiceshares and 30 skillcoins


Runner-up

Bravo @foodflaneur you win 8SBD, 25 whaleshares, 25 voiceshares and 40 skillcoins


Winner!!!

Big round of applause for the one and only @offoodandart!!!
Another win in the bag!!!


WEEK 13 FINAL STANDINGS

image.png


STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2017 LEAGUE

Here is the updated league with the top 20 who will win a share in the pot which is sure to reach 210SBD!!!

image.png


So voila my friends, here we are with thirteen rounds already completed!
Be quick and send your entry for the fourteenth week!!! The theme for this week is Mushroom!

Shout-out
Thank you @canadian-coconut and @donkeypong for the amazing support you are giving me on my daily post, which is vital for the SBD prizes of SIC! Thank you also @sweetsssj!
And huge thanks to the sponsors : @akrid, @voiceshares and @bambam808!!!


IMPORTANT NOTE

The SBD made on all my posts moving forward will be used for sponsoring the Steemit Iron Chef 2017!
Anyone wishing to grow the prizes and be a sponsor of this unique contest, please do let me know!
You are most welcomed!

Thank you and congrats to all the winners!!!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

How do my wife and I get in on the contest ? Great concept I'll be watching this religiously now hahah 😊

It's easy to join in - just start checking for the announcements for the weekly 'secret ingredient' Here's a link to this week's challenge announcement, where "mushroom" is announced as the theme for the week. Entries are due by Thursday 10am UTC, so keep that in mind!https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@progressivechef/steemit-iron-chef-14-contest-now-open-join-to-win-amazing-prizes-grand-reward-pool-already-at-204-sbd-and-growing-each-day

Be sure to follow the rules - they are simple, but you must remember them! Good luck!!

Looks like you are building a nice prize pot for your contest! Keep it up :)

Wonderful .... Congratulations to all my cocontestants ...Awesome dishes yet again....

Congratulations to everyone! They all look wonderful.

First some picture I see delicious food I appreciate your post @progressivechef ✌✌

Congrats to the winners! You have some LOVELY looking dishes there!

i am going to Attempt the mushroom dish! im trying something i never did before, so hopefully it will work out.. ;-)

wow ! Congratulations to everyone ! Food looks awesome and delicious !!👍👍👍😋😋😋💕💕💕

Back to up vote and resteem to share with my foodie followers as well , in my @momskitchen blog ! Great picks , soon delicious looking !!😋😋😋

I always follow you.
Your post always good and helpful.I like your post. Thank you so much!!

omg @progressivechef, I am so chuffed you put me in 2nd place. Thank you so much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44