STEEMIT IRON CHEF #14 : Contest Now Open - Join to win amazing prizes!!! Grand Reward pool already at +204 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!

Hello my wonderful Steemit friends!

I hope you are all having a great day/evening! As many of you knows it, especially if you have been following me for some time now, today was the opening of my bistro and i can confirm that everything went super well!

I will make some other post on same and share with you all! Stay tuned for that amazing opening!

For now, let us concentrate on this new round of Steemit Iron Chef! We are already into the last 4 final rounds for this year! So let me reveal to you the mysterious product you have all been eagerly waiting!

STEEMIT IRON CHEF WEEK #14

The product for you to work on this week is...

MUSHROOM


I just love this product...Each type of mushrooms has its own beauty! You can do amazing plating thanks to mushrooms!

All you have to do is simply sublimate/elevate/transform this wonderful product!

Before anyone asks, let me clarify that you can use any varieties of mushrooms you wish, be it ceps, morels, enoki, button, dried ones or fresh also etc....


Kindly follow these easy rules to get your entry validated!

  • Create a post and title your entry 'Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #14 : Name of your dish'
  • Make either a starter or main course or dessert with the product of the week.
  • Only one entry per person is allowed.
  • Make sure to use #steemit-ironchef tag in any order you wish, so that I don't miss your entry!
  • Only new recipes will be accepted, so I need at least one photo with your name and date on it.
  • I don't need to see your step by step preparations/recipes, just make the list of the products used, describe your dish and add some photos to get my attention! Make it sweet and simple!!!
  • Post a link of your entry here on this post and also share your entry on our discord channel - https://discord.gg/R3R26k8 to get some more support from the people there!
  • The DEADLINE for submission is NO LATER than Thursday 07.12.17 at 10:00am UTC.
  • Any participant not following these simple rules will be considered a non validate entry.

Be the most creative , inventive and refined possible, you'll win a lot of points...

Winners will be announced every Saturday!!!


WEEKLY PRIZES

The prizes stays the same for this round, the top 7 will win various rewards consisting of SBDs, Whaleshares, Voiceshares and Skillcoins!

Kind request to all those participating in Steemit Iron Chef, please open your Open Ledger account in order to receive the Whaleshares/Voiceshares/Skillcoins if you are among the winners and let me know your address once opened!

By participating in Steemit Iron Chef, you give me the right to use your food photos for public announcement!


IMPORTANT NOTE

The SBD made on all my posts moving forward will be used for sponsoring the Steemit Iron Chef 2017!
Anyone wishing to grow the prizes and be a sponsor of this unique contest, please do let me know!
You are most welcomed!


Shout-out

Usual thanks to @canadian-coconut, @donkeypong , @sweetsssj, @akrid , @voiceshares and @bambam808 for the amazing support to Steemit Iron Chef, without you guys this contest would not be such a success!


I DECLARE THE CONTEST OPEN FOR THIS FOURTEENTH WEEK!!!!

Good luck everyone! Wish you all a creative and lovely cooking week ahead!

If you need any more info just ask me here or on the discord channel of Steemit Iron Chef!!!
https://discord.gg/R3R26k8

ps. Apologies for the lateness in making my posts, I am really very busy with my bistro now...but I AM WATCHING YOU!!!

Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Also looking forward to the post on the opening of your restaurant - and congratulations again @progressivechef

That's a Nice to see this doing so well ✌✌ @progressivechef

Congrats to you all! This week's theme will be a tough one as mushrooms are not easy to come by here in Cambodia.... let me see if I can find some.

Also upped and resteemed on my @karenmckersie blog !✌💕😋

Is this a running contest or can you jump in a any time???
Just found you and this looks fun but I'm unsure as to whether I needed to be participating from the beginning.

It's a running contest but anyone can enter anytime and be in the contest my friend.

Thanks! I'll give it a try!

Nice to see this doing so well!

Awesome ! will be hard to decide what to do ...too many ideas rushing through my head ... I will look forward to seeing your post on the grand opening of your restaurant ... so happy to hear that it went well !

Awesome ! Im looking forward to the post on your awesome grand opening of your new bistro ! Please message me in one or my posts comments so I don't miss it ! Thanks ! Upped and resteemed this contest post , best of luck with it and your new bistro !!! Congratulations my friend , your doing well !!

I published my entry: Mushroom Paella 🥘

Thank you for this opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53