You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #04 : A different kind of Ratatouille

Hello @pusteblume! Welcome to Steemit Iron Chef! I am so happy that you decided to join the contest! If you have any questions about how the contest works, just ask me, i'll be happy to help my friend!
You entry is just awesome, I really love the idea of the ratatouille! It's great that you finally remembered the proof photo my friend and with this you validate the entry!
I hope to see you on a regular basis here!
Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you for creating this contest and inspire everybody to try out new creations or improving well-tried dishes to the next level!
I am glad to hear that I can ask if there are any questions!
I hope, I will find the time to take part a lot.
Have a nice weekend! ☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44