You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02: Warm Carrot Salad With Mustard Dressing

This time you are super early to submit your entry and booom...you forgot that proof photo!
You are just amazing my friend! Stay tuned i'll make a good judgement!
Hey man , i noticed that the carrots you used have all 2 legs...is this on purpose or what?Hahaha!
Lovely warm salad with a super tasty dressing my friend!
Good luck in the contest!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Lol 😄 ain't I something! I am lucky my head is stuck to my body or I would forget that too! haha..
Thanks for being so mild on me, I really apreciate!
These are the real carrots, they sometimes come with a pair of legs..haha..
I bought these on the local farmers market, they remind me of the carrots we used to grow at home.. pure natural, packed full of flavor!
Thanks buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68