You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 : Sklandrauši, a traditional Latvian dessert

Hello @lindahas! Welcome on board the steemit iron chef 2017! With this valid entry you already score one point for the league! You can get more info on the @steemit-ironchef account!
Now coming back to this lovely dessert...I am always getting so much pleasure in discovering dishes from other countries which I am not aware of! For a first time you did really very well my friend, i'm even impressed!
You know how much i loved the rustic look of the round dough, so beautiful.
And using carrots from your garden is just amazing, how I wish I could get such beauties in my kitchen...Oh my goodness!
And that proof photo with your name on the paper forming a carrot...just great creativity!
Beautiful entry!
Thanks so much for joining! I hope to see you in the other rounds too!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Haha, thanks, I tried my best, had an Idea about that carrot proof ever since I read your contest post :)

Hmm you can find me stealing that idea someday...Hope you won't mind!

I don't, steal away :D You found out about it here first :D

Thanks so much my friend, you are so generous!
Have a lovely day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42