You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01: Salmorejo Cordobés

Hello @jorgegp! What a great entry as you made me discover a new dish from the South of Spain!
I just love Spanish cuisines and chefs, the Rocca brothers are my favorite and also Ferran Adria!
What a shame you missed that date and name my friend! Well i'm afraid to validate it as it will not be fair to the ones who did respect the rules. I hope you understand.
But you still have time to update the post and add it!
Btw i love the steemit logo you made on the soup!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Ok, its updated!! please confirm to me it is ok and you saw it.

Thank you!!

Sorry for late reply my friend! Yes it is ok and saw it too!
Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50