You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #5 : Bicolor Poached Pears & Millefeuille of Pan-fried Pear With Salted Caramel and Pear Pastry Cream

I am so impressed by your dedication to SIC my friend, your are doing amazing efforts each and every week. Thanks so much for all my friend!
Now what to say about this entry....just out of this world!!!!
You did it again my friend, what a lovely plating again!
Great visual and i am sure was super tasty too.
Bravo!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice comment chef! It really motivates me and I really want to learn more in making beautiful gourmet dishes. Also, we're competing for Iron Chef, we have to give our best :-) One of my fave French chef always says (in the tv for Top Chef :-D): Le goût doit être à la hauteur du visuel. And I always keep that in my mind. Thanks chef for creating this awesome contest. You lead me to a world that I have been loving but I was too afraid to try: plat gastronomique. Thank you, thank you and thank you.

Absolutely my friend, the taste must follow for sure. We can make visually amazing plates but if the taste is not good, then all is gone waste!
I am so happy that you gave it a try and now you see how successful you were. If you have the passion to do something, for sure you will succeed.
Keep rocking my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46