You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 03 : Wild Cucumber Syllabub

This is a full flavored packed entry my friend! It's true that I have never tasted most of the ingredients you used here...but I can feel on the plate that this dish must really be super tasty!
As usual I am learning a lot from the pro!

Sort:  

One reason I really like the Steemit Iron Chef series is that it pushes me. I end up making something that I never would have dreamed up on my own initiative. Or it gets me to think about an old recipe in a different way. I will make this cucumber dessert again, for sure. I surprised myself with how good it is! And it shows how wild plants can add a lot to a dish, without being the center of the dish. Thanks for throwing down the challenges! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31