You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 : A Wild and Free Melange A Trois with Queen Anne's Lace

Having you in steemit iron chef is the best thing that I could have wished for! On top of your unique entries each time, we all get to learn so much from your vast experience!
I'm really very intrigued by these wild carrots, never knew they even existed my friend!
I'll be on the look out next time I make my foraging tour in the forest here in Mauritius! Thanks for warning us about the Poison Hemlock, that's scary!
Your presentation is so lovely, both the rustic and refined one!
Warm hugs from Mauritius!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @progressivechef! I haven't been on Steemit much lately, but I have to get here for the Iron Chef contest. It's a wild contest, for me at least, lol! You've gotten spectacular entries. It's really drawing out the creativity in everyone!

Oh what a honor to have such a dedicated contestant like you my friend! Thanks so much for that! I really wish to see more posts from you though!
The entries each week are just amazing, getting harder for me to choose a winner now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61