You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 : CarrotMousse with Honeyglaze sauce

And here you come again with the full pack! I am really impressed by your dedication to this contest my friend!
What a lovely idea for the carrot mousse for a dessert! Really well thought!
That carpaccio looks awesome too, i will check all of the others just after!
Wish I was there to have a taste of all these yummy looking food!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you so much ... I too wish we could all taste each others dishes ...so many beautiful entries... I will surely try quite a few of them ... great inspiration and a nice challenge to come up with new dishes and recipees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54