You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01 : Caramelized Tomato sauce with Mascarpone Mousse

It would be really a great idea organizing a dinner like this each week aligning with the product of the week! I would love to be there too my friend!
Wonderful idea pairing this lovely vanilla-tomato sauce with the mascarpone cheese, it works perfectly!
Yes you could have pimped it a little bit, but still a great entry my friend!
I am so happy seeing you had a touch of tomatoes on each dish!
Very well done!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, happy to hear that you liked my dish, I was in doubt with using the tag on the other dishes since they are not entries, but I didn't use it as the first tag on them and made it (I hope) clear that only the Dessert was my one entry to the challenge , I hope this is oki, let me know if it is too confusing and I can remove the tags on the other 3 dishes... I hope that it will be possible to make full dinners on the other products too ...I will try ! So happy to be a part of this challenge !

Of course it is ok my friend, you can use the tag. I will only judge the one you submitted as your entry.
I do think most of the other products coming up will be feasible to do such dinners! I'm so happy you are enjoying the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53