You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02: Autumn Colours on a Plate

Hey my friend come on...it's time for you to reveal your true identity! You must be surely a master chef hiding behind this name!
Man...what an entry again! I see that you invest so much time and passion in the contest since day 1! You undergo so many tasks and realize a wonderful final plate!
Wonderful declination of the carrots, beautiful!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

hehe oh, I wish!! I'm normally a very messy cook and eater, really..never actually done any plating of this sort, so this is really new for me!! I was marvelling to myself how these contests stretch me in ways I'd never thought would happen!! It's really an amazing opportunity that we Steemians have access to, that other blogging platforms may not enjoy..

Btw, this plate took me the better part of 5 hours for me to make (I'm slow, I know)!! My father-in-law commented that I'd spent half the day cooking for just one plate of food =DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68