You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #05 - Contest Now Open - 31 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares to win this week!!! Grand Reward pool already at 129 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!!

This is an awesome concept!! I wish I was a better cook to participate but I'll be following with great anticipation :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for appreciating the concept my friend! Even if you are not a superstar, you can still have a try for the fun.

You're welcome! Haha, I might give it a go...I do love to cook though and what better platform or 'competitors' than my fellow Steemians. Might have a go in the near future! When does the Iron Chef competition end?

That's great to hear my friend! Well the contest is run each week, it starts on Fridays and ends on Thursdays.
This will go till the end of year 2017. Then the next edition starts beginning year 2018.

Ooh excellent ok ! Plenty of time and opportunities to enter then!! I look forward to the next ingredient reveal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61