You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 : CarrotMousse with Honeyglaze sauce

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

Where I am from, there is very little use of carrots in our daily meals. So I am mostly constrained by just boiled carrots, so I really love the way you presented your carrots.

Can't wait for your post on the carrot meatball, it's going to be interesting !

Sort:  

I am making that post now too already did the Carrot Carpaccio post and the Soup post ... the last one with the meatballs is very elaborate ... lots of elements but the nice part is that the basic you can use in everything ...

finally the steps for the "meatballs" is up here is the link for you https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@globaldoodlegems/carrot-meatballs-with-couscous-and-a-roasted-carrot-cream I hope you will like it ... any questions just ask away ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59