You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01 : Tomatoes Extravaganza - Stuffed, Tartar and Crispy Skin!

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

Hi nice post you are the best 😻
I have a question its : iam have 200 followers and my reputation is 18 👌👎👎😾how does this reputation work i dont understand and what is my steemit problems ?? You have any ideas!!

Sort:  

hello @optimos, if you stop spamming people post with your same comments each time, that would be great. I've checked your blog and i've noticed that.
Only one advise, please stop this way you are using steemit, in a couple of days you can even be negative reputation. Work hard for it if you want to be successful.
Use your own content and photos, don't copy and paste from the internet.
I hope you will change your ways soon.
If you need any advise just ask.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89