You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #08 : Contest Now Open - Join to win amazing prizes!!! Grand Reward pool already at 158 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!!

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago (edited)

Wishing you the best of luck with your contest @progressivechef ! And much success with @steemit-ironchef ! I will try to enter if I can ever find the time ! LOL! Steem on my friend !upped and resteemed into my @momskitchen blog
to share with my foodie followers 😋💕✌👍

Sort:  

Hello, @momskitchen!

I think we have similar challenges-TIME. Once a Steemian becomes active here in planet steem, helping in community development and going to the extent of leading /coordinating affairs , it becomes quite challenging. I am a foodie, who has made some youtube videos & have vlogged about food. That was how @progressivechef, @creativewoman, @amygood-rich etc. got to know me in the #food niche. A couple of days back, I created a food niche in @redfishpillar, a community of newbies which I facilitate. Hopefully, that will motivate me to find time on Fridays to do one the things I love - cooking. Keep steeming!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Sounds good ! Yes its very difficult indeed ! I have my contest that ends on Saturday to judge and a new one to organize for Sunday every week in my first account @karenmckersie ! Plus its Hickey night in Canada on Saturday so im just way to busy on the weekends for anything ! LOL!! Thanks for your awesome reply !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13