You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #05 - Contest Now Open - 31 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares to win this week!!! Grand Reward pool already at 129 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!!

What a great contest ! I will up vote and resteemed into my @momskitchen blog for my foodie followers that might want to check this out ! I don't go on discord I have a hard time navigating it for some reason and after 30 minutes of trying several times now I give up as just don't have the time or patience LOL! But if I do find time I will definitely try to enter ! Good luck @progressivechef !! And @steemit-ironchef ! 🍴😋😋😋🍴

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the nice support my friend! I really hope to see you entering one day!

Your very welcome my friend ! Best of luck to you !!💕👍💕👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31