You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #14: Wild Mushrooms All The Way! - Fomitopsis Tea, Roasted Chanterelles, Deep-fried Elfin Saddles, with Candied Witches Butter and Cats Tongues!

Your food presentation is improving a lot! It looks a fancy dish.​ I know how Cantharellus​ mushrooms taste like, and that must be a great meal! :)

Sort:  

I'm getting so fancy, lol. But I still like the simple cooking the best -- just a bowl of wild greens or stir-fry and a plate of fruit! And I'm glad I have more to eat than what is only on the fancy plate! Every one of these mushrooms treats was good! And so different, too. I was fortunate to find them all.

Ahah :) I know what you mean and absolutely agree with it :D

When the Steemit Iron Chef challenge is over, I will go back to my "homestead cooking". I'm glad you are back with your Sunday Cook, too. That's real food! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33