You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 : A Wild and Free Melange A Trois with Queen Anne's Lace

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear @haphazard-hstead it's been awhile since I've seen your posts and I was wondering what happened. Well, I am glad to see your wonderful entry for Iron Chef competition. I never tried wild carrots before, but I definitely would love to try. UPV & RSD

Sort:  

Hi Lena! I'm hoping to be posting more regularly, real soon! I hope you do get to try wild carrots sometime. When they are raw, they aren't tender and sweet like our domesticated carrots. But roasting them sure makes them tender and brings out their sweetness. Thanks for the Resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59