Sort:  

haha good! I'm glad because it saves me loads of time over retyping them!

Also, i got a fun new notebook that i can write in and scan to my computer and then wipe off with water to start fresh - so i'm saving paper too! :) Thanks girlllll

Neat, that sounds like an awesome notebook as well. I hope you win the challenge AGAIN!

now if only i could manufacture time....any ideas?

Maybe they didn't announce the winner yet? I am not following the contest so I don't know how far you're behind with the entry, regardless it is an awesome idea to prepare olives, I've never done anything with them before, other than adding to salads haha

I just meant i need more time in life to be able to post each week ;)

OH! I see! Me too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99