Steemit Iron-Chef Act 01 Round 11: Fried Fish

Fried fish

Hello friends steemit, and of steemit ironchef want to share with you the plate that returns to me to my infancy, a rich fried fish accompanied on salad rice and yucca.

20180328_123222.jpg

I am Venezuelan specifically of the east of my country, have my marked well roots since the family of my mom is of the pearl of the Carib; Margarita's beautiful island... So the fish always was a part of our daily life.

When she was a girl and mas in this epoch of the year, in The Holy Week; we were in the habit of going to the beach and eating a rich fried fish dish, he remembers me this epoch of laughs in family where she was a millionaire without realizing, it had to all my alive family and we were enjoying what before was very common for the Venezuelan to go out to enjoy in family to eat to the shore of the beach and to be disconnected awhile. My Holy week and a Sunday a month there were full of dishes of fried fish with salad a coca cold well tail and many laughs and jokes in the house because of it whenever I have the opportunity to prepare it in my home me full of happiness with these recollections that are in my heart.

To prepare my saucer use the following ingredients:
4 Fished (Curvina) 1 Lemon 1 cup of Rice 3 Yuccas 6 leaves of Lettuce 1 Tomato 1 Onion 1 sweet chili 4 garlic cloves.

20180328_120943.jpg

I prepared and cleaned my fish, piqué the garlic and sweet chili in very small pictures adds salt and refill a bit the fish in a frying pan with abundant oil frei up to gilding both sides and I list servi with rice and salad of lettuce tomato and onion and to give the final touch and to taste of every the one who him places a bit of juice of fresh lemon.

20180328_121141.jpg

Thank you for this contest @Progressivechef and thank you very much for that this week the principal ingredient was something that our infancy will remember us.

20180328_123149.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:04:29
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 99.85/100.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

How I wish I was living in the time of your childhood my friend...to enjoy such lovely fish!
I am glad that this week theme made you remember those beautiful days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57