Steemit Iron-Chef Act 01 Round 07 Slightly fried rice with leek and vegetables

Hello friends steemit and lovers of the kitchen:) this one is my contribution for this one 7mo raund of *SteemitIronchef

I want to tell them a bit of the history of this plate! Today it has been one very mad day for my, in the morning I dawned without electric power in the house, went out late to take my daughter to his college and be late to the university... Then I continue my chaotic day, it was not obtaining bus to return to look for my daughter to the college (The Venezuelans will understand me very well) be late to the college to looking for her already they were not in his lounge, I became mad of not finding her there; when finally it looks for her in direction it was an enormous relief, we were exhausted both and with a lot of hunger; when finally we go I walk to house I had time myself of reading steemit and this way I knew that the ingredient of this week is the leek and thought: That well always I have leek in house, while it was designing a rich cream to compete.

When to the end I managed to come to house :/ What I was lacking, does not leave anything out not ready to cook (due to the fact that there was no light and I went out late my head I forget this small detail) abri my icebox and I saw a rice that we still have of yesterday and a few buckets of chicken that flavored, at the time after-taste my instinct of super mom heroine and fond cook overflew and puuuummm! Salio the rich easy one but especially rapid plate that I they present:

Fried rice with Leek, Chive and paprika accompanied of buckets of chicken.

20180228_124846.jpg

For his preparation use the following ingredients:
Rice Leek Chive Paprika I Ruffle Sauce of soy bean.

Since my rice already was ready alone sofrei my ornaments, which it cuts very pequeñitos add the rice and mix very well while gilded and then I gave the final thrust with the sauce of Chinese, this soy bean that gives him the characteristic color and taste of Chinese rice.

20180228_121501.jpg

20180228_121728.jpg

20180228_121842.jpg

My daughter and I take the stress from ourselves for hunger and weariness cooking this rich and rapid plate.

20170424_170827.jpg

Already they know when they have a strong day out of house jaja do not forget to use this rice of the previous day!

20180228_124836.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:30:40
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 89.75/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

lovely dish and sweetest daughter ...

Thank you very much friend! If my princess is the whole tenderness

Your daughter is so cute my friend, I have a daughter of 3 and a half years old too!
What a hard day it was for you, I can understand how difficult it was to not see your daughter and no electricity at home!
Using rice of the previous day is such a great thing to do for not wasting precious food! Food is life!
Your fried rice look really very yummy!
Thanks so much for your participation in Steemit iron chef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74