Sort:  

There are so many different kinds of Coral mushrooms, across several genus (like Ramaria). Some are good to eat, others not. But they are pretty!

And sometimes, when I am cleaning a lot of Slippery Jacks (Suillus luteus and others species), I feel like I'm cleaning a fish - so maybe they could be the Jack, like an Amberjack or a Skipjack Tuna. Although, depending on how they are cooked, they can be more like a snail, lol.

If you like wild mushrooms and bell peppers, I think you would like this ocean plate! :D

Wow, you’re very intelligent. You know everything about mushrooms haha I too love the way they look but I don’t eat them very often. Maybe I should try more

I wish I knew a lot more about mushrooms! I'll never be able to learn it all, but I will sure enjoy the process. I learn new mushroom every year. There are so many different kinds and each one has their own, unique qualities. I hope you get to know mushrooms -- one or a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77