Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 08 : Red Grapes Spinach and Salmon delight

I just love grapes and I love using them in my dishes, so when the weeks theme was grapes I just knew I had to make one of my signature dishes, that my friends request over and over again .... so here it is !
IMG_9708.JPG
Red Grapes Spinach and Salmon delight
IMG_9668.JPG
Ingredients
red seedless grapes
smoked salmon
baby spinach
garlic
fresh spinach pasta
parsley
lemon
double cream
butter
salt, pepper and Nutmeg to taste
IMG_9714.JPG
Steps
IMG_9693.JPG
fry the garlic and shallots in butter
IMG_9694.JPG
add double cream and season to taste and let it cook in a bit
IMG_9695.JPG
add your fresh baby spinach and let it soften a bit (very fast don't leave it too long)
IMG_9697.JPG
drain your fresh pasta
IMG_9699.JPG
add it in your pan to finish cooking the last minute withe the sauce ...
IMG_9700.JPG
prep your plates
IMG_9701.JPG
add your beautiful pasta
IMG_9702.JPG
the finishing touch that elevates this rather simple pasta dish to a new level and taste experience is the addition of your fresh red grapes ...
IMG_9703.JPG
That is a beautiful plate of pure deliciousness ...
IMG_9712.JPG
Yummieness up close ... I so love this dish
IMG_9707.JPG
...and do remember your proof pic...
IMG_9705.JPG
Thank you to @progessivechef @steemit-ironchef and the sponsors @canadian-coconut, @donkeypong , @trophytokens , @voiceshares and @bambam808 for their support to Steemit-Ironchef

Sort:  

My dear this dish looks so tasty! I want :D

Thank you so much... I love this dish a lot and actually make it quite often as my dad also loves it and quite a few of my friends hehe ... the red grapes are really what makes it pop and be so fresh ...

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:12:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 112.05/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello Maria, what a beautiful dish and it definitely looks delicious as you say Yumminess!!!!
Goodnight sweet dream

Hi Gladys, Thank you so much and have a great day !

Another surprising combination you made here my friend, i am always so happy to discover these combos from your posts!
I am sure the freshness of the grapes on this pasta dish must be so amazing on the palate!
Lovely dish!

It is... one of the favorites among everyone that has been to my house and had it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54